Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4)

by Chris Blake (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans. As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet?

Publication date
July 04, 2013
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780007514052
Paper ISBN
9780007514045