Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)

by Chris Blake (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank

Publication date
January 02, 2014
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780007514076
Paper ISBN
9780007514069