Two Roads from Here

by Teddy Steinkellner (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

Five high school seniors. Two different roads. One life-changing decision. For fans of Tommy Wallach and Patrick Ness comes a “must-have coming-of-age story” (School Library Journal) that explores what happens to five teens when they choose the road…and the road not taken.

Should Brian play in Friday’s football game, even though his head really hurts?
Should Allegra commit to college now that her mother’s illness has returned?
Should Cole cheat on the SATs for a chance to get into his dream school?
Should Nikki go all the way with her boyfriend?
Should Wiley tell his best friend that he loves her and risk losing her completely?

These five seniors are about to have an opportunity people only dream about: to experience two potential outcomes of a life-altering decision. When it’s all over, will they still recognize their futures?

Publication date
June 20, 2017
Publisher
Page count
448
ISBN
9781481430630
Paper ISBN
9781481430623
File size
4 MB

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy