My Magic Breath

My Magic Breath

by Nick Ortner (Author), Alison Taylor (Author), Emily Woo Zeller (Narrateur)
Excerpt
AUDIOBOOK
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:

Do YOU have the magic breath?

Let’s see…Take a deeeeeep breath in…and BLOW it out…

…and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing! Sometimes it’s hard to feel happy. But with this interactive book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance.

A wonderful classroom and naptime story, perfect for fans of Susan Verde’s I Am Yoga and I Am Peace, Mariam Gates’s Good Night Yoga, and Deborah Underwood’s The Quiet Book.

Publication date
May 15, 2018
Publisher
ISBN
9780062842015
Paper ISBN
9780062687760

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy