All of This Is True: A Novel

All of This Is True: A Novel

by Lygia Day Penaflor (Author), Amielynn Abellera (Narrateur), Nora Hunter (Narrateur), Taylor Meskimen (Narrateur), Merritt Hicks (Narrateur), Arnell Powell (Narrateur), Jesse Bernstein (Narrateur), Adam James Conner (Narrateur), Susan Hanfield (Narrateur), Ann Simmons (Narrateur), Mike Rylander (Narrateur), Jay Aaseng (Narrateur), Sharmila Devar (Narrateur), Rachel Jacobs (Narrateur), Em Eldridge (Narrateur)
Excerpt
AUDIOBOOK
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

“Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy.” (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces)

In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book—with devastating consequences.

Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her.

Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn’t believe their luck—especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too.

Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was—and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it.

Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima’s next book is out in the world, he’s the one who is paying the price...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying—and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even pages from the book within the book—this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.

Publication date
September 18, 2018
Publisher
ISBN
9780062894311
Paper ISBN
9780062673657

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy