The Ever Cruel Kingdom

The Ever Cruel Kingdom

de Rin Chupeco (Autor), Amy Landon (Narrador), Karissa Vacker (Narrador), Emily Rankin (Narrador), Anthony Rey Perez (Narrador), Emily Woo Zeller (Narrador)
Extracto
AUDIOBOOK
Préstamos ilimitados, Uno a la vez
Detalles

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. 

After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss refuse to rest without another goddess’s sacrifice. 

To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers that lie beyond the seven gates of the underworld, within the Cruel Kingdom itself. The shadows of the underworld may hunger to tear them apart, but these two sisters are determined to heal their world—together.

Fecha de publicación
10 de noviembre de 2020
Editor
Colección
ISBN
9780063033566

Sobre nosotros

Sobre De Marque Trabajos Contacta con nosotros Condiciones generales de utilización Política de privacidad