The Ever Cruel Kingdom

The Ever Cruel Kingdom

di Rin Chupeco (Autore), Amy Landon (Narratore), Karissa Vacker (Narratore), Emily Rankin (Narratore), Anthony Rey Perez (Narratore), Emily Woo Zeller (Narratore)
Estratto
AUDIOBOOK
Prestiti illimitati, Uno alla volta
Dettagli

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. 

After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss refuse to rest without another goddess’s sacrifice. 

To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers that lie beyond the seven gates of the underworld, within the Cruel Kingdom itself. The shadows of the underworld may hunger to tear them apart, but these two sisters are determined to heal their world—together.

Data di pubblicazione
10 novembre 2020
Editore
Collezione
ISBN
9780063033566

Chi siamo

A proposito di De Marque Lavori Contattaci Condizioni di utilizzo Politica sulla riservatezza