Little Bitty Lies

by Mary Kay Andrews (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details

“Little white lies have never been so risky—or so much fun.” — Orlando Sentinel

New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control.

This winning and wonderful romp focuses on all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman’s lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens.

Book details

Publication date
October 13, 2009
Publisher
Page count
464
ISBN
9780061827372
Paper ISBN
9780060566692