The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)

The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)

di Aaron Blabey (Autore), Aaron Blabey (Illustratore)
Estratto
EPUB
55 prestiti, Uno alla volta
Dettagli

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that...Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!

Data di pubblicazione
27 dicembre 2016
Editore
Collezione
Numero di pagine
144
ISBN
9780545917148
ISBN cartaceo
9780545912402
Dimensioni del file
126 MB
lyrics Lettura sincronizzata del testo e dell'audio

Funzionalità di accessibilità

  • Sommario navigabile

Chi siamo

A proposito di De Marque Lavori Contattaci Condizioni di utilizzo Politica sulla riservatezza