Summary of Franz Bardon's Initiation Into Hermetics

by   Everest Media (Author)
55 loans, One at a time
40 loans, 10 Concurrent loans

Please note: This is a companion version & not the original book.

Sample Book Insights:

#1 The elements are the fundamental forces that make everything in the universe exist. They are the foundation of all things. The sequence of the tattvas in accordance with the Hindu system is as follows: Akasha, Tejas, Vayu, Apas, and Prithivi.

#2 The four coarser tattvas came forth from the fifth tattva, the Akasha principle. The Akasha is the causal principle and, as the fifth energy, it is to be acknowledged as the quintessence.

#3 The first element to come out of the Akasha is Tejas, the principle of Fire. The Fiery principle is active and latent in everything created in the entire universe, from the smallest grain of sand to the highest that is visible.

#4 The element of Water, unlike Fire, has entirely opposite attributes. It is cold and contractive. The magnetic fluid came forth from this element. Water as well as Fire are active in all regions.

Publication date
June 13, 2022
Paper ISBN
File size
1 MB

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy