Legacy of Orïsha

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

A collection of 1 books

Legacy of Orïsha Clear filters
Results: 1 - 1 of 1
Results: 1 - 1 of 1
by Tomi Adeyemi (Author)

Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (Byr)

Publication: March 05, 2018

EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy