The Emmy Lake Chronicles

A charming, irresistible debut novel set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist—a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls.

A collection of 2 books

The Emmy Lake Chronicles Clear filters
Results: 1 - 2 of 2
Results: 1 - 2 of 2
Dear Mrs. Bird
by Aj Pearce (Author)

Publisher: Scribner

Publication: July 03, 2018

EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details
Yours Cheerfully
by Aj Pearce (Author)

Publisher: Scribner

Publication: August 10, 2021

EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy